Technique Building

Musicians have been meeting in our Acworth GA rehearsal location to work on jazz technique and style, for both jazz standards and more current music. The players gather to support each other as we learn different approaches to playing jazz … it’s a great sharing experience and all musicians are very supportive of each other. No egos, no pressure, this gathering is solely for our love of jazz and to improve our playing and improvization skills.

basement 1

Our practice location is fully equipped with a complete drum kit, full PA system, Yamaha electric piano, amps, mics, stands and cables. the Space is temperature controlled and a comfortable environment in which to be creative. Days and times are fluid, based on the availability of all musicians.

jazz guys
The Jazz Guys
rock guys
The Rock Guys

If you are interested in participating in our technique building sessions, please contact us using the link provided.